Contact — BBC Worldwide North America

Christine Black

SVP, Communications & Events
Email:
Christine.Black@bbc.com
Phone:
212.705.9435

Susana Voets

VP, Communications
Email:
susana.voets@bbc.com
Phone:
310.228.1620

Deborah Schonfeld

Director, Publicity
Email:
Deborah.Schonfeld@bbc.com
Phone:
212.705.9498

Tara Taghizadeh

Senior Publicist
Email:
Tara.Taghizadeh@bbc.com
Phone:
212.705.9492

Fabrizia Mauro

Publicist
Email:
Fabrizia.Mauro@bbc.com
Phone:
310.288.1016

Lisa Bastone

Communications Coordinator
Email:
Lisa.Bastone@bbc.com
Phone:
212.705.9436